Link to Life’s Fleas

https://rebeccasrevels.blogspot.com/2024/05/lifes-fleas.html

About rebecca s revels

A writer, a photographer, a cancer survivor. An adventurer of the mild kind, a lover of the simple pleasures such as long walks and chocolate. A Christian unashamed of my faith and a friend who is dependable and will encourage readily. Author of three self published books with more waiting to find their way to paper. An advocate of good things, a fighter against wrongs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Link to Life’s Fleas

  1. John says:

    A nice post on life’s pains, Rebecca. I am wondering why you are posting on Blogger? I can’t comment there and won’t sign up for anything Google.

  2. When I first started over there years ago I had gained enough attention that I was starting to earn a dollar here and there. For some reason long forgotten, I stopped using that and moved to here. The only way I have seen that you can earn anything here is to have a paid site. I don’t see me earning enough to make the cost worthwhile. I just thought I would test the water and see if I could regain the audience lost and yes maybe start earning. If not, no harm no foul.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.